Home / Event / USA Federal Holidays 2021 and Observance Days

USA Federal Holidays 2021 and Observance Days

USA Federal Holidays 2020

The list of USA Federal Holidays 2020, Events and observance days of United States is as under,

Friday, January 1
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Wednesday, January 20
Inauguration Day

Monday, February 15
Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 31
Memorial Day

Monday, July 5
Independence Day

Monday, September 6
Labor Day

Monday, October 11
Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24
Christmas Day

Check Also

labor day

International Labor Day 2021

International Labor Day 2021 is on Saturday, 1st May 2021.  This Day is also called …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *